Posted on Leave a comment

Shrinivas Sugandhalaya (BNG) LLP, Bengaluru


Welcome to

  • Nature of BusinessExporter and Manufacturer
  • Total Number of Employees501 to 1000 People
  • Year of Establishment2015
  • Legal Status of FirmPartnership Firm
  • Annual TurnoverRs. 50 – 100 Crore
  • Import Export Code (IEC)07140*****
  • GST No.29ACRFS5791H1Z7
  • CIN No.AAC-9586

IndiaMART Trust Seal Verified

Shrinivas Sugandhalaya was established by Late Shri.K.N.Satyam Setty, in the year 1964 with a small scale manufacturing unit of Agarbatti (Incense Sticks). Shri Satyam Setty was soon recognized as the king of “Masala Incenses”. He created magic with the incense. The creation of “Nag Champa” back in 60’s yield massive success & it is in demand all over the world, even after 5 decades. He followed up the massive success of “Nag Champa” with many other products like Dhoop Sticks & Cones, Incense Sachets, Massage Oils, etc.

Carrying on the Goodwill & the keen sense of perfumery business of Shri Satyam Setty, Srinivas Sugandhalaya ( BNG) LLP is now Spearhead by his Son Shri K.S.Balakrishna Setty. The generational changes has brought about a fusion of Old-world values, Standards, Principles & ethics with cutting edge manufacturing process & a new spirit of innovation.

The Company has seen exponential growth in recent times & has ventured into developing a customized range of Incenses, incense Cones & other products in the field of Perfumeries.

Now with the Legacy of 53 years the company is having a state-of-the art facility to manufacture handmade quality Incense Sticks & Home Fragrancing Products to international as well Domestic Market.

more… Shrinivas Sugandhalaya (BNG) LLPShrinivas Sugandhalaya (BNG) LLP

Tell Us What Are You Looking For ?

Satya Myrrh Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Squire Incense Stick Satya Super Hit Squire Incense Stick Satya Ajaro Incense Stick Satya Gold Incense Stick Satya Black Crystal Incense Stick Satya Money Incense Stick Satya Samyak Incense Stick Satya Emotions Incense Stick Satya Sandal Wood Dhoop Cone Satya Tulsi Incense Stick Satya Rose Incense Stick Satya Rose Dhoop Cone Satya Vanilla Incense Stick Satya Lavender Incense Stick Satya Dragons Blood Incense Stick Satya Reiki Incense Stick Satya Karma Incense Stick Satya Spiritual Healing Incense Stick Satya Aaruda Incense Stick Satya Palo Santo Incense Stick Satya Jasmine Incense Stick Satya Champa Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Dhoop Cone Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Garden Stick Satya Super Hit Incense Stick Satya Super Hit Dhoop Cone Satya Natural Incense Stick Satya Patchouli Incense Stick Satya Meditation Incense Stick Satya Musk Incense Stick Satya Opium Incense Stick Satya Pyramids Incense Stick Satya Namaste Incense Stick Satya Positive Vibes Incense Stick Satya White Sage Incense Stick Satya Sandal Wood Incense Stick Satya Traditional Ayurveda Incense Stick Sandalwood Soap‘; var scroll_data3=’ Satya Myrrh Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Squire Incense Stick Satya Super Hit Squire Incense Stick Satya Ajaro Incense Stick Satya Gold Incense Stick Satya Black Crystal Incense Stick Satya Money Incense Stick Satya Samyak Incense Stick Satya Emotions Incense Stick Satya Sandal Wood Dhoop Cone Satya Tulsi Incense Stick Satya Rose Incense Stick Satya Rose Dhoop Cone Satya Vanilla Incense Stick Satya Lavender Incense Stick Satya Dragons Blood Incense Stick Satya Reiki Incense Stick Satya Karma Incense Stick Satya Spiritual Healing Incense Stick Satya Aaruda Incense Stick Satya Palo Santo Incense Stick Satya Jasmine Incense Stick Satya Champa Incense Stick Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Dhoop Cone Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Garden Stick Satya Super Hit Incense Stick Satya Super Hit Dhoop Cone Satya Natural Incense Stick Satya Patchouli Incense Stick Satya Meditation Incense Stick Satya Musk Incense Stick Satya Opium Incense Stick Satya Pyramids Incense Stick Satya Namaste Incense Stick Satya Positive Vibes Incense Stick Satya White Sage Incense Stick Satya Sandal Wood Incense Stick Satya Traditional Ayurveda Incense Stick Sandalwood Soap’; var scroll_data4=’ Get Best Quote]]>

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

Get Best Quote

‘; var scroll_cnt= “40”; var acc_head_class = ‘acc-head1’; var m1mn61= new Array();m1mn61 = eval([“Satya Myrrh Incense Stick”,”new-products.html#satya-myrrh-incense-stick”,0,””,””, “Satya Oudh Incense Stick”,”new-products.html#satya-oudh-incense-stick”,0,””,””, “Satya Citronella Incense Stick”,”new-products.html#satya-citronella-incense-stick”,0,””,””, “Satya Frankincense Stick”,”new-products.html#satya-frankincense-stick”,0,””,””, “Satya Rosemary Incense Stick”,”new-products.html#satya-rosemary-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn62= new Array();m1mn62 = eval([“Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Incense Stick”,”satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-incense-stick.html#satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn63= new Array();m1mn63 = eval([“Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Squire Incense Stick”,”satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-squire-incense-stick.html#satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-squire-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn64= new Array();m1mn64 = eval([“Satya Super Hit Squire Incense Stick”,”satya-super-hit-squire-incense-stick.html#satya-super-hit-squire-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn65= new Array();m1mn65 = eval([“Satya Ajaro Incense Stick”,”satya-ajaro-incense-stick.html#satya-ajaro-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn66= new Array();m1mn66 = eval([“Satya Gold Incense Stick”,”satya-gold-incense-stick.html#satya-gold-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn67= new Array();m1mn67 = eval([“Satya Black Crystal Incense Stick”,”satya-black-crystal-incense-stick.html#satya-black-crystal-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn68= new Array();m1mn68 = eval([“Satya Money Incense Stick”,”satya-money-incense-stick.html#satya-money-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn69= new Array();m1mn69 = eval([“Satya Samyak Incense Stick”,”satya-samyak-incense-stick.html#satya-samyak-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn610= new Array();m1mn610 = eval([“Satya Emotions Incense Stick”,”satya-emotions-incense-stick.html#satya-emotions-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn611= new Array();m1mn611 = eval([“Satya Sandal Wood Dhoop Cone”,”satya-sandal-wood-dhoop-cone.html#satya-sandal-wood-dhoop-cone”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn612= new Array();m1mn612 = eval([“Satya Tulsi Incense Stick”,”satya-tulsi-incense-stick.html#satya-tulsi-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn613= new Array();m1mn613 = eval([“Satya Rose Incense Stick”,”satya-rose-incense-stick.html#satya-rose-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn614= new Array();m1mn614 = eval([“Satya Rose Dhoop Cone”,”satya-rose-dhoop-cone.html#satya-rose-dhoop-cone”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn615= new Array();m1mn615 = eval([“Satya Vanilla Incense Stick”,”satya-vanilla-incense-stick.html#satya-vanilla-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn616= new Array();m1mn616 = eval([“Satya Lavender Incense Stick”,”satya-lavender-incense-stick.html#satya-lavender-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn617= new Array();m1mn617 = eval([“Satya Dragons Blood Incense Stick”,”satya-dragons-blood-incense-stick.html#satya-dragons-blood-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn618= new Array();m1mn618 = eval([“Satya Reiki Incense Stick”,”satya-reiki-incense-stick.html#satya-reiki-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn619= new Array();m1mn619 = eval([“Satya Karma Incense Stick”,”satya-karma-incense-stick.html#satya-karma-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn620= new Array();m1mn620 = eval([“Satya Spiritual Healing Incense Stick”,”satya-spiritual-healing-incense-stick.html#satya-spiritual-healing-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn621= new Array();m1mn621 = eval([“Satya Aaruda Incense Stick”,”satya-aaruda-incense-stick.html#satya-aaruda-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn622= new Array();m1mn622 = eval([“Satya Palo Santo Incense Stick”,”satya-palo-santo-incense-stick.html#satya-palo-santo-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn623= new Array();m1mn623 = eval([“Satya Jasmine Incense Stick”,”satya-jasmine-incense-stick.html#satya-jasmine-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn624= new Array();m1mn624 = eval([“Satya Champa Incense Stick”,”satya-champa-incense-stick.html#satya-champa-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn625= new Array();m1mn625 = eval([“Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Dhoop Cone”,”satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-dhoop-cone.html#satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-dhoop-cone”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn626= new Array();m1mn626 = eval([“Satya Sai Baba Nag Champa Garden Stick”,”satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-garden-stick.html#satya-sai-baba-nag-champa-garden-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn627= new Array();m1mn627 = eval([“Satya Super Hit Incense Stick”,”satya-super-hit-incense-stick.html#satya-super-hit-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn628= new Array();m1mn628 = eval([“Satya Super Hit Dhoop Cone”,”satya-super-hit-dhoop-cone.html#satya-super-hit-dhoop-cone”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn629= new Array();m1mn629 = eval([“Satya Natural Incense Stick”,”satya-natural-incense-stick.html#satya-natural-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn630= new Array();m1mn630 = eval([“Satya Patchouli Incense Stick”,”satya-patchouli-incense-stick.html#satya-patchouli-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn631= new Array();m1mn631 = eval([“Satya Meditation Incense Stick”,”satya-meditation-incense-stick.html#satya-meditation-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn632= new Array();m1mn632 = eval([“Satya Musk Incense Stick”,”satya-musk-incense-stick.html#satya-musk-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn633= new Array();m1mn633 = eval([“Satya Opium Incense Stick”,”satya-opium-incense-stick.html#satya-opium-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn634= new Array();m1mn634 = eval([“Satya Pyramids Incense Stick”,”satya-pyramids-incense-stick.html#satya-pyramids-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn635= new Array();m1mn635 = eval([“Satya Namaste Incense Stick”,”satya-namaste-incense-stick.html#satya-namaste-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn636= new Array();m1mn636 = eval([“Satya Positive Vibes Incense Stick”,”satya-positive-vibes-incense-stick.html#satya-positive-vibes-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn637= new Array();m1mn637 = eval([“Satya White Sage Incense Stick”,”satya-white-sage-incense-stick.html#satya-white-sage-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn638= new Array();m1mn638 = eval([“Satya Sandal Wood Incense Stick”,”satya-sandal-wood-incense-stick.html#satya-sandal-wood-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn639= new Array();m1mn639 = eval([“Satya Traditional Ayurveda Incense Stick”,”satya-traditional-ayurveda-incense-stick.html#satya-traditional-ayurveda-incense-stick”,0,””,””, ]);var m1mn640= new Array();m1mn640 = eval([“Sandalwood Soap”,”new-items.html#sandalwood-soap”,0,””,””, “Masala Aggarbatti”,”new-items.html#masala-aggarbatti”,0,””,””, ]); var vdo_flag =”0″; var news_count=”0″; var printhotdata = “1”; var prd_hot_img_flg = “disabled”; var Jqf = document.createElement(‘script’); Jqf.type = ‘text/javascript’; Jqf.async = true; Jqf.src = “https://utils.imimg.com/imsrchui/js/jquery.js”; var BodyTag = document.getElementsByTagName(‘body’)[0]; setTimeout(function(){BodyTag.appendChild(Jqf);},300); Jqf.addEventListener(‘load’, function() { jq = document.createElement(‘script’); jq.async = true; jq.src = central_path+”d0005/defer_fun_18_min.js”; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0]; s.appendChild(jq, s); jq.addEventListener(‘load’,function(){ impfun(); var backclass = ”; backclass +=’.hban11{background:url()}’; backclass +=’.hban12{background:url()}’; var styleele = document.createElement(‘style’); styleele.type = “text/css”; document.getElementsByTagName(‘head’)[0].appendChild(styleele); if(styleele.styleSheet){ styleele.styleSheet.cssText =backclass; }else{ styleele.innerHTML = backclass; } }); });

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.